OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL:: CKB COMMERCE COLLEGE::

JORHAT

The following committee of IQAC, CKB Commerce College, Jorhat is constituted in the IOAC meeting held on 29.05,2023.

I. IQAC Core Committee

Dr. Kironmoy Chetia
 Ms. Prerana Sarma
 Asst. Coordinator

Ms. Frefana Sarma
 Dr. Sarat Borah
 Dr. Horeswar Das
 Dr. Satya Deka
 Dr. Neeta Lagachu
 Mr. Prosanto Mandal
 Member
 Member

7. Mr. Prosanto Mandal - Member

8. Dr. Nitu Konwar - Member

9. Mr. Omprakash Gattani - Industrialist Member
10. Dr. Horen Gowala - Management Member
11. Mr. Lakhinandan Borah - Guardian Member
12. Mr. B.C. Saikia - Alumni Memeber
13. Mr. Koustovmoni Kachari - Administrative Staff

14. President, CKBCC Students' Union

15. General Secretary, CKBCC Students' Union

II. IQAC Sub Committees

(a) Curricular Aspects

Dr. Satya Deka - Chairperson
 Mr. Manash Pratim Goswami - Convenor
 Mr. Dimbeswar Borah - Member
 Mr. Bulbul Sahariah - Member
 Mr. Sarangapani Phukan - Member
 Mr. Nitul Saikia - Member

(b) Teaching Learning & Evaluation

Dr. Raju Roy
 Mr. Bulbul Sahariah
 Convenor
 Ms. Rupasree Dutta
 Dr. Haripriya Dutta
 Ms. Pratyashi Tamuly
 Mr. Sarangapani Phukan
 Mr. Himansu Bhorali

(c) Research, Innovation & Extension

Ms. Gitali Hazarika
 Dr. Nitu Konwar
 Dr. Kironmoy Chetia
 Ms. Prerana Sarma
 Ms. Anindita Sandilya
 Ms. Tridisha Mahanta
 Convenor
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

lopy to:			for information.
Memo No. CC/OR/2012/6/			Date: 26.06.2023
			Principal I/c ICKB Commerce College JORHAT
			S/d Mr. Shobhan Saikia
			An all of
	8. Ms. Tridisha Mahanta	-	Member
	7. Mr. Sarangapani Phukan	-	Member
	6. Mr. Bulbul Sahariah	-	Member
	5. Dr. Horeswar Das	-	Member
	4. Ms. Prarthana Phukan	-	Jt. Convenor Jt. Convenor
	 Ms. Mallika Das Ms. Anindita Sandilya 	-	Vice-Chairperson Jt. Convenor
	Principal Ms. Mallika Das	-	Chairperson Vice Chairmenson
(g)	Institutional Values and Best Pr	ractices	
	6. Mr. Monoj Kr. Borah	1	Member
	5. Dr. Ananya Sarma	-	Member
	4. Ms. Barsha Borah	-	Member
	3. Dr. Sarat Borah	-	Member
	2. Mr. Rituparna Sarma	-	Convenor
(f)	Governance, Leadership & Mai 1. Principal	nagement -	t Chairperson
	7. Mr. Bhaskar Thakuria	_	Member
	6. Mr. Nitul Saikia	_	Member
	5. Ms. Munmi Bordoloi	_	Member
	 Dr. Nitu Konwar Dr. Sulaxana Bharali 	-	Member
	2. Ms. Barsha Borah	-	Member
	1. Dr. Horeswar Das	-	Chairperson Convenor
(e)	Student Support & Progression		Chairmaran
	8. Ms. Munmi Borah	-	Member
	7. Mr. Prodip Ch. Dutta	-	Member
	6. Ms. Anindita Sandilya	-	Member
	5. Mr. Rubul Saikia	_	Member
	4. Dr. Sarat Borah	-	Member
	3. Mr. Prosanto Mandal	-	Vice-Chairperson Covenor
	2. Mr. Rupam Sarma	-	Chairperson
(d)	Infrastructure & Learning Reso	urces	